My Books

USA: Signed Copies Available only through me. The PayPal buttons are for Paperback only!

All other countries (sorry, no signed editions): You can order my books, (eBook or unsigned paperback) on Amazon by visiting my Amazon Author Page:  Dorinda Duclos


Short & not always Sweet – Short Stories, Passages & Poetic Prose

Imagine yourself being lost in a faraway land, or sailing on a pirate ship. Perhaps you’ll find yourself in a predicament, or a romantic rendezvous. From passages to longer, more detailed stories, these are writings that are sure to capture your imagination and evoke emotions, from sadness, to madness, to happiness and beyond.





Seasons ~ Summer Haiku Book Four

Summer ~ when the sun rises early and sets late. It’s days spent down the shore, with sand between your toes and the ocean, splashing all around. When the heat of the day welcomes the cooler nights, and the boardwalks light up the sky with fireworks. It’s the time to turn moments into treasured memories, before vacation ends, and autumn sneaks up on us once again.



Seasons – Spring Haiku Book Three

Spring – the season of renewal and rebirth. When the soft pastel colors blend with the vibrancy of the deep rich earth, from which it grows. The season we anxiously await to arrive, allowing us to savor and rejoice in the warm sunlit days, before summer makes her appearance.



Seasons – Winter Haiku Book Two

Winter ~ Colors fade away, changing from gray, into covered mounds of pure white snow. From December til March we brace for the lasting chill in the air, impatiently awaiting the first signs of warmth. The haiku in this book take you from the last days of autumn, through the blustery days of winter and into the hopeful days of spring ahead.


Seasons – Autumn Haiku Book One

Autumn ~ The colors of russet, gold and orange, laced with subtle greens, the transition to winter. From September til November, we are graced with the brilliance Mother Earth has on display. The haiku contained in this book take you from the early days of autumn, til the time when she, once again, departs, and we wait another year for her return.


Dark is the night – A Poetry Chapbook

Rendezvous with the moon, drift among the stars and find yourself lost in the night skies. Author Dorinda Duclos, takes you on a journey through the night, visualizing dreams that let you become one with the universe. From ebony night and darkened shadows, to full moon light that reveals all, til morning breaks and the night slumbers, this is a poetry chapbook for all sky watchers!


Passages and Paths – A Journey of Life through Poetry

In the ‘Journey of Life through Poetry’, Dorinda invites you to join her, as the wonder and awe of the Earth inspires her, bringing her visions to you through her poetry. Experience the setting sun, share in the challenges and victories of life, await the new day, and find yourself lost in the lush forest trees, as you join her on her journey, through Passages and Paths.


How Shall I Dream – A Collection of Poetic Musings

A Collection of delicate poetry infused with the softness of quiet morning, the magic of beguiling moonlight, and the mystery of that sweet soft hush that falls just before dreams alight. Serenade your senses with Dorinda’s lyrical poetry and discover the enchantment of imagination for yourself.


Pieces of Life – A Poetry Collection

Pieces of Life is a collection of poetry that takes your senses through the crisp Autumn air into the passionate season of Love, with a little levity in between.


A Flight of Imagination – Spirit of Fantasy

Enchant your heart with the mystical beings of the forest, while you dance with magical fairies and unicorns, fly with the spirits in the mists and open your imagination to the wonders of fantasy. Let Dorinda’s poetry inspire you to dream about far off places, let it carry you away!! This book, “Spirit of Fantasy” is the third book, completing the trilogy of “A Flight of Imagination”


A Flight of Imagination – Illusion of Fantasy

A Flight of Imagination - Illusion of Fantasy is the second in this poetry trilogy set. Get lost in castles, dance with pixies and fly with fairies. This is Book Two in the "A Flight of Imagination" Trilogy


A Flight of Imagination – Realm of Fantasy

Journey into the Realm of Fantasy, where Dragon, Elf, Sprite and Magical, Mystical beings open up your mind and your imagination. This is Book One in the "A Flight of Imagination" Trilogy


21 thoughts on “My Books”

  1. Forrest Pasky said:

    Wow! Your collective body of work is amazing. I’ll spend more time reading from it. Have a wonderful day Dorinda. 🙂


  2. Woo hoo! You rock Lady D!! Congratulations!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. fabulous you inspire me..

    Liked by 1 person

  4. When you have a minute….I would LOVE for you to see my collection of Fairy Cloths…they are on one of my Pinterest Boards….Fairy Garden
    They are flippin wonderful
    Pinterest : Domestic Abuse Survivor And Friend


Thank you for joining me on my journey! I'm so glad you've come along for the ride!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s